13 Sep

Award ceremony Tan

Award ceremony Tan На фото: (слева-направо):  президент Тайваня Ма Ин-Цзю (Ma Ying-Jeou), основатель Премии доктор Самуэл Ин (Samuel Yin), нынешний президент Академии доктор Чи-Хуэй Вонг (Chi-Huey Wong), руководитель Фонда Премии Тан Дженн-Чуан Черн (Jenn-chuan Chern). Лауреаты Премии Тан в сентябре 2014 года. (слева-направо):  Элби Сакс, Юй...
Читать далее »

10 Jul

Contest for the Tang Prize

The Tang Prize Foundation, officially established in Taiwan, has signed a contract with the main country’s research institution, Academia Sinica, which will be responsible for the nomination and selection for prizes in four categories: Sustainable Development, Biopharmaceutical Science, Sinology (excluding...
Читать далее »